Branch meetings

Contact a rep in the specific area to suggest agenda items or issues to raise.

Branch committee for 2023

All reps must attend the branch committee or send apologies if they can’t make it.

Members can attend the branch committee. Email graeme.smith2@unitetheunion.org to get an invite.

The branch committee takes place in person at the Unite office at 22 York Place every month:

  • Wednesday 15 February 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Thursday 16 March 3:30 to 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 11 April 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 9 May 3:30 to 6:30pm
  • Thursday 15 June 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 11 July 3:30 to 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 16 August 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Thursday 14 September 3:30 to 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 10 October 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 15 November 3:30 to 6:30pm
  • Thursday 14 December 10:30am to 1:30pm

Health and safety group for 2023

Monthly working group for all branch health and safety reps.

All health and safety reps must attend or send apologies if they can’t make it.

Members and reps, if you have a health and safety matter that needs discussed at these meetings, contact graeme.smith2@unitetheunion.org.

The working group takes place in person at the Unite office at 22 York Place every month on a Thursday.

  • 19 January at 10am to 12 midday
  • 9 February at 10am to 12 midday
  • 2 March at 10am to 12 midday
  • 6 April at 10am to 12 midday
  • 4 May at 10am to 12 midday
  • 1 June at 10am to 12 midday
  • 6 July at 10am to 12 midday
  • 3 August at 10am to 12 midday
  • 7 September at 10am to 12 midday
  • 5 October at 10am to 12 midday
  • 2 November at 10am to 12 midday
  • 7 December at 10am to 12 midday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *